Sales Person Listing

Troy  Hames
VP Sales
(319) 354-3030  
(319) 377-4863

troy.hames@hameshomes.com
Robin  Glover
Sales Manager
(319) 390-5242 
(319) 377-4863

robin.glover@hameshomes.com
Curtis  Hames
Sales Person
319-377-4863 
NMLS #1605565

curtis.hames@hameshomes.com
Matt Camp
Assistant Service Manager
319-377-4863 
don.greve@hameshomes.com
Felicia Christensen
Office Manager
(319) 377-4863 
felicia.christensen@hameshomes.com
Don Greve
Service Manager
(319) 377-4863 
don.greve@hameshomes.com
Cynthia Hames
Loan Servicing and Titling Manager
(319) 377-4863 
cynthia.hames@hameshomes.com
Barbara Hames-Bryant
President
319 377 4863 
NMLS #366201

barbara.hames@hameshomes.com
Print